CORPORATE OFFICE

Serip America
8655 Holloway Plaza Dr, West Hollywood, CA 90069
T 323.739.5462
info@seripamerica.com

SHOWROOMS

NEW YORK

Zimmer + Rohde
979 Third Ave Suite 932, New York, NY 10022
T 212.758.7925 | W zimmer-rohde.com
Mark Walker | m.walker@zimmer-rohde.com

SAN FRANCISCO

Sloan Miyasato
2 Henry Adams St # 207, San Francisco, CA 94103
T 415.431.1465 | W sloanm.com
David Dickson | davidd@sloanm.com

MIAMI

Michael Taylor Collections @ DCOTA
1855 Griffin Road, Suite C-345, Dania, FL 33004
T 954.922.8141 | W michaeltaylordesigns.com
Anita Negron | anegron@mtdesigns.com

LOS ANGELES

Michael Taylor Collections @ PDC
8687 Melrose Ave #B504, Los Angeles, CA 90069
T 310.360.8118 | W michaeltaylordesigns.com
Dennis Goodine | dgoodine@mtdesigns.com

CHICAGO

Michael Taylor Collections @ Merchandise Mart
222 Merchandise Mart Plz, #1416, Chicago, IL 60654
T 312.828.0488 | W michaeltaylordesigns.com
Lorraine Nielsen | lnielsen@mtdesigns.com

DALLAS

Allan Knight & Associates
150 Turtle Creek Blvd, Suite 101, Dallas, TX 75207
T 214.741.2227 | W allan-knight.com
David Peterman | dpeterman@allan-knight.com

DENVER

Town Studio
601 S Broadway, Denver, CO 80209
T 303.282.8696 | W townstudio.com
Jeremy Dowling | jeremy@townstudio.com

VANCOUVER, BC

Architerior Design
1309 Kootenay Street, Vancouver, BC V5K 4Y3
T 604.269.0950 | W architerior.ca
Terry Doyle | terry@architerior.ca

OUTSIDE SALES REPS

LOS ANGELES

Design Alliance LA
Geoff Wallace & Steve Nielsen | T 213.229.9799
customerservice@designalliancela.com

ALBERTA & BRITISH COLUMBIA

Jenny Thomas Consulting
Jenny Thomas | T 604.828.9005
jennythomasconsulting@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Collective Form
Marie Rivera | T 646.641.8899
marie@collectiveform.com